Telca and McGrady Clarke logo within as part of the awards

We are thrilled to announce that McGrady Clarke has been nominated for two coveted awards at this year’s Energy Live Consultancy Awards (TELCA). The ceremony is scheduled for December 6th at Stoller Hall in Manchester.

The 2023 TELCA awards are a hallmark of excellence in the energy sector. Every year, they honour the best and brightest in the industry, highlighting firms that have demonstrated innovation, dedication, and impact in their respective fields.


TELCA Awards Nominations

McGrady Clarke has been shortlisted for two categories:

  1. Net Zero Leaders: This award recognises businesses that are at the forefront of the net zero revolution, showcasing leadership, innovation, and a clear path towards a carbon-neutral future. Being nominated is testament to our team’s unwavering commitment to pioneering sustainable solutions and driving impactful change.
  2. Best Low Carbon Solution: An accolade for those who have introduced a product or service that contributes significantly to reducing carbon emissions. Our nomination in this category underscores our dedication to delivering solutions that are not only effective but also environmentally responsible.

As we inch closer to the ceremony date, we wish to extend our gratitude to our clients, partners, and the entire McGrady Clarke team. Your support and trust empower us to innovate and strive for excellence.

Director, Theodore Clarke: “It is great to be nominated for the two awards, this has only been possible due to the continued hard work of the team. It is great reflection on our progress over the last 12 months and highlights the incredible work that we are doing for our clients. Regardless of the outcome, being nominated for these TELCA awards is a significant recognition of our collective efforts towards a sustainable future. We remain committed to being industry leaders, championing green initiatives, and paving the way for a brighter, more sustainable economy.”

Stay tuned for updates at the awards ceremony, and thank you for your continued support.